

# JUDICIAL COUNCIL OF GUAM

Suite 300 Guam Judicial Center 120 West O'Brien Drive Hagåtña, Guam 96910-5174 Tel: (671) 475-3413 Fax: (671) 475-3140

#### \*\*\*

Hon, F. Philip Carbullido Chairman

Hon, Katherine A, Maraman Member

Hon. Robert J. Torres Member

Hon. Alberto C. Lamorena, III. Member

Hon, Arthur R. Barcinas Member

#### AAAA

Advisiory Committee Members:

Hon, Vernon G. Perez

Hon. Maria T. Cenzon

Hon. Elyze M. Iriarte

Hon. Dana A. Gutierrez

Atty. Jacqueline T. Terlaje

Atty. Frederick J. Horecky

### \*\*\*

Administrator of the Courts: Kristina L. Baird

Judicial Council Secretary: Petrina Ula

Judicial Council Asst. Secretary: Shelterihna T. Alokoa

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

The Judicial Council of Guam will conduct its monthly meeting on Thursday, September 30, 2021, at 12 Noon in the Guam Judicial Center, 120 West O'Brien Drive, Hagåtña, by videoconference. A monitor will be set up for any members of the public who would like to observe and offer comments. The meeting will also be streamed live on YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfnFCWwIlp99fAeh9zi4Q4g/featured

The agenda will be made available prior to the meeting.

Any person(s) needing special accommodations, auxiliary aids, or services, please contact the Administrator of the Courts at 671-475-3544, or Petrina M. Ula at 671-475-3413.

## /s/ CHIEF JUSTICE F. PHILIP CARBULLIDO

Chairman